Getting Organised to Write

Yep…pretty much needed this. If anyone out there is a writer, this is a good post to look into 🙂

organise-to-writeThis year I thought I would try and get a bit more organised with writing. Below are a few templates to help sketch an outline and to keep track of important dates. My writing process leans toward ‘flying by the seat of your pants’. I do a bit of outlining to help keep on track and to act as a reminder. You are welcome to use these templates for your own writing process. I hope you find them useful.

Keeping Track

It can be helpful to set a few goals. By laying out what sections you need to do as part of the process to keep track throughout the year. I do not stick to my goals or my outlines, but it is handy to go back and change them. If is great for going back and finding what worked and how much you achieved. Being stuck in the process can…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

