June 2017 TBR

Another list for the upcoming month is here! While I’m excited for all of these, I’m finding a bit difficult to follow a strict TBR schedule/structure. So all the ones I’m listing are ones I’ve received from the library and ones I’ve bought myself. To be totally honest, I’m hoping to get at least 3 things off this list done by the end of the month. If that happens, I’ll be happy as a clam.

But first, how did I do on May’s TBR? Here’s the ones I completed:

2335002518685210

The others I either DNF’d, started but not finished or just forgot about them. Those “squirrel moments” are my life in reading…way too many to count.

So, with some rollover from last month, here’s my June TBR:

Recent New Releases (Library Copies I have/Waiting For):

 

320787873076395031450960

Personal/Library Books (includes Audio Books):

23302838259021982619291530754073

NetGalley Reads:

3414533732670125

Extras if I Get Lucky:

3025594316173233321312216302

There we have it! Things can always change with getting other NetGalley ARC’s, video game distractions, etc. Cheer me on to get at least 3 of these done! I’ll feel really bad about some of these if I don’t finish them by the end of the first half of this year. What are you planning to read? Are you curious to see any reviews for the listed books? If you’ve read any of these, leave them down below ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy reading everyone!

*All pictures are from Goodreads

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Marie says:

    Such a great TBR! I have the Sarah Dessen book and A Million Junes on my TBR just as well, can’t wait to read both of them ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you’ll have a great reading month!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much! It’s been better than I expected which is always great.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I see Sarah Dessen’s new book everywhere so I should probably read that one ๐Ÿ˜‚ and I feel the same about Netgalley ARCs! I still have a few to read and I feel so guilty if I don’t make it in time for the pub date!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me either. I’ve gotten a few so long before the pub date that I just try to finish it when I can.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

