The Entertainer Blogger Award

A BIG thank you to A Book Without End for tagging me in this blogger award. I’ve loved seeing these going around since I started. It’s great to nominate newer people, get to know them and strengthen the community 🙂

Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog
  2. Nominate at least 12 people who you find fun, inspiring and entertaining!
  3. Include the graphic in your post
  4. Answer all the provided questions

Why did you start your blog in the first place?

I wanted to challenge myself more really. I had only been reviewing stuff on Goodreads, but I thought a blog would offer more potential. I had seen a few people have a successful blog, as well as a more positive atmosphere in the blogging community. Even though I was nervous of starting it, my husband motivated me to at least try it. And here I am 🙂

What is your favorite book?

Crap…I knew this would happen! I will probably say that right now, the series that has a huge impact on me is the Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson. With a wealth of politics, revelations, character growth and an ever growing world, this series has truly made me dedicated to fantasy. And there’s more books to come in this world 😀

6547258654726012968709108037102384810924734047

What do you dislike the most?

Lack of empathy

What is your favorite food at the mall?

Cinnamon sugar pretzels…om nom nom

What is your favorite past time?

Now, I love three things: time with my husband, taking my puppy to the dog park and watching Psych 🙂

I hereby tag:

If I tagged someone who was already tagged, my bad lol. If you do this tag, link your answers to me 🙂 Thanks again for the nomination and have a great day everyone!

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. I sat here for a good two minutes grinning at your puppy’s happy, floppy ears. Want to give the pooch a great big hug. Relay the puppy love for me. Also, thanks for tagging me. =)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No problem! Yep he’s the most cute guy ever. He’s my first dog too so it’s been quite the experience. He’s already gonna be 7 months old next week

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    Lovely answers! It is so great that you started blogging to challenge yourself a bit more – also, yay for your husband pushing you to it, he’s a keeper 😉 AND IS THAT YOUR PUPPY? I love him, want to give him a big hug ahah 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol yep that’s the cute stinker 🙂 he’s a good boy

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jo-Ann says:

    What a beautiful pup! That’s one of my fave pastimes too…the dog park! Going there shortly…have a great day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. Right? It’s fun seeing all the different breeds

      Like

Leave a Reply

